Skip to main content
About Us
Hidden image


Portrait of Sarah Westerberg the Dean of Students

Sarah Westerberg

Dean of Students

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-4771

sarah_westerberg@byu.edu

Women's Services & Resources

Student Wellness & Facilities Services

Intramural Activities

Assessments and Evaluation

Wilkinson Student Center


CaseyPeterson2.jpg

Casey Peterson

Associate Dean of Students

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-2731

casey_peterson@byu.edu

University Accessibility Center

Student Leadership

International Student

& Scholar Services

Student Life Technology

nathanward2.jpg

Nathan Ward

Associate Dean of Students

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-6854

nathan_ward@byu.edu

Center for Service & Learning

Honor Code Office

Multicultural Student Services

LDSP and Donors

Scholarships

Speaker Requests

michelle.jpg

Michelle Forstrom

Assistant to the Dean of Students

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-4668

michelle_forstrom@byu.edu

Dean Westerberg Calendar

Campus Life Events

Department Travel

Student Employee Supervision

kyle.jpg

Kyle Slaughter

Sr. Consultant: Assessment,

Evaluation & Research

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-5980

kyle_slaughter@byu.edu

Assessment & Evaluation

Data Collection and Analysis

Campus Life Assessment

& Learning Committee

Graduate Internships in Student Affairs

Univ 101R Course Instruction

Virginia Johnson

Scholarship Coordinator

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-3135

virginia.johnson@byu.edu

Executive Secretary

Front Desk Supervisor

Shana Clemence

3500 WSC

Provo, UT 84602

(801) 422-3135

shana_clemence@byu.edu

Executive Secretary